Where are Amtrak stations located in New York?

Amtrak has several train stations throughout the state of New York. Our Amtrak Station Map provides links to each railroad station in the great state of New York.

  • Albany-Rensselaer Station (ALB)
  • Amsterdam Station (AMS)
  • Buffalo-Depew Station (BUF)
  • Buffalo–Exchange Street Station (BFX)
  • Croton-Harmon Station (CRT)
  • Fort Edward–Glens Falls Station (FED)
  • Hudson Station (HUD)
  • New Rochelle Station (NRO)
  • New York State Fair (NYF)
  • Niagara Falls Station (NFL)
  • Penn Station | New York City
  • Plattsburgh Station (PLB)
  • Port Henry Station (POH)
  • Port Kent Station (PRK)
  • Poughkeepsie Station (POU)
  • Rhinecliff-Kingston Station (RHI)
  • Rochester Station (ROC)
  • Rome Station (ROM)
  • Rouses Point Station (RSP)
  • Saratoga Springs Station (SAR)
  • Schenectady Station (SDY)
  • Syracuse Station (SYR)
  • Ticonderoga Station (FTC)
  • Utica | Union Station (UCA)
  • Westport Station (WSP)
  • Whitehall Station (WHL)
  • Yonkers Station (YNY)
New York by Rail